It's all about the STORY!

Writing by Daphne

Hi friends! I just wanted to apologize if you feel neglected by the less than frequent posts to this blog of late. I have been working on a great deal of fiction lately, with varying degrees of success. Please feel free to visit my other blog: www.writingbydaphne.wordpress.com to see some of these creations along with an organized compilation of my articles, essays and a few other oddities.

I also have several business ventures I will be launching in the new year, and I will be most certain to post about these here. Meanwhile, all the best to you and yours during this holiday season and here’s to a rockin’ 2012!

All the best  –Daphne

Dare to be great!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

